top of page

Broadcaster Mike Hill Chats Netflix Show, Book, & Cynthia Bailey



Mike Hill is a proven veteran in the world of broadcasting, he works for FOX Sports 1 and he is an Emmy award-winning sports journalist with more than 20 years of experience under his belt. New things are on the horizon for Hill as he is saying “I Do” personally and professionally to a lot of things in his life.


For starters, Hill is literally in the drivers seat with his new show on Netflix called “Hyperdrive”. Hill is hosting the show and it features drivers from around the world (France, Japan, Brazil, etc.) using their own cars to navigate an obstacle course in darkness, trying various stunts, while hitting targets through impossibly tight spaces, going up steep hills and doing doughnuts with only dim headlights to guide them. This show is adrenaline-infused, high anxiety-filled, visually stimulating and packed with intense competition.


Personally, Hill recently proposed and popped the BIG question to Real Housewives Of Atlanta star (RHOA), Cynthia Bailey, she said YES and he put a ring on it while TV cameras were rolling. He will be saying “I Do” to the model, business woman & reality TV star in 2020. Thanks to the matchmaking skills of Steve Harvey where Hill and Bailey first met on his show last year, RHOA fans will be able to witness their love and the proposal on the upcoming new season of the show.


“I’ve been married but never experienced being in love unitl now, I realized that I needed to fall in love with myself first before I could love anyone else,” says Hill.

Other than saying “I Do” to the love of his life, Hill is also saying “I Do” to becoming a first time author. Hill just inked a new book deal with publishing company, 13th and Joan.


I recently interviewed Mr. Hill where he chatted more about his endeavors and relationships.


Follow Mike Hill

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page